SKU: 1610g Category: Tag:
  • Description


KIDS 1 contains 16 tracks, with 8 songs with and without lead vocal.  When used with a CD+G karaoke machine, the scrolling lyrics on screen can help children learn to read while singing along!  Lyric booklets also included.   Fun for kids’ birthday parties. Tracks 1-8 are karaoke background tracks and tracks 9-16 are lead vocal tracks.

1. The Alphabet Song
2. B-I-N-G-O
3. Happy Birthday to You
4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
5. Old MacDonald Had a Farm
6. Mary Had a Little Lamb
7. The Eensy Weensy Spider
8. The Wheels on the Bus

You've just added this product to the cart: